Please feel free to contact any of the reunion committee members directly if you have questions or require additional information. Alternatively, you can use the contact us page.

Mimi Hubelbank (Bloch) - mhubelbank@aol.com
Mark Levin - mlevin@optonline.net
Susan Jacobson - susanjusa@yahoo.com
Arthur Kabakoff - artkab44@gmail.com
Jennith Kuperstein (Liner) - jenliner711@yahoo.com
Grace Levinson (Walsh) - 
Liliane Strausman (McClenning) - lmcclenning@gmail.com
Neal Wellins - nwellins@cox.net
Marilyn Jaffe Richie - (Marilyn does not have an email address)